Overbrook Baptist Church is located in the thriving Overbrook community adjacent to downtown Greenville.

Download our app and check out the content it provides including the audio of our messages - recorded live at Overbrook Church each week; give to Overbrook in a couple of safe, easy steps; sign up for special events, small groups, Bible studies, and much, much more..

SUNDAYS
9:15 am – Bible Study Groups for all ages
10:30 am – Worship Service

WEDNESDAYS
10:30 am and 6:00 pm – Midweek Bible Study for adults
5:15 PM – Supper
5:40-7:00 pm – THE BRIDGE for grades 6-12
6:00-7:00 pm – Music and Missions for Preschool thru 5th Grade
7:10 pm – Worship Choir rehearsal

Contact Info:
Overbrook Baptist Church, 1705 E. North Street, Greenville, SC 29607 | 864.235.6359 | info@overbrook.church

Dale Sutton, Senior Pastor | dale@overbrook.church
Kyle Batson, Music & Worship Pastor | kyle@overbrook.church
Andrew Googe, Student Pastor | andrew@overbrook.church
Sally Burkhalter, Administrative Assistant | sally@overbrook.church
Ginny Sharpe, Daycare Director | ginny@overbrook.church